top of page

The Economics Test


Today is a bad day for writing. In fact, today is a terrible day for writing even a blog. But here I am.

As the first blog post, I feel it to be quintessential for me to alert you to the fact that I am truly awful when it comes to blogging. Most posts on here are likely to be exerts of writing I have recently written, things I have found interesting, and updates on pieces of work.

However, today is not that day.

Today is for the Econ Test.

Huzzah.

Having studied for less than a weekend, I feel pretty buggered for this test. Worth 20%, I feel it will be truly as boring as a Summer Semester Economics test can be, but we shall see.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page